Management Team

President                         Tim Casey

Past President                 Judy Spring

Vice-President                 Brian Davidson

Interest Group Chair        Melodie Scott

Treasurer                         Bill Morrison

Secretary                         Susan Merriman

Membership Chair           Linda Parry

Speaker Chair                 Janet Casey

Social, Co-chairs            Ann Skinner and Judy                                              Spring 

Newsletter                       Arlene Walker

House Chair                    Barbara Sinclair

Webmaster                     Jayne Rees 

Member at Large            Marg Miller

Friendship and Fun - Retired and Loving It!

© 2021 PROBUS Club of Port Perry


Member at Large