Management Team

President                         Tim Casey

Past President                 Judy Spring

Vice-President                 Brian Davidson

Interest Group Chair        Melodie Scott

Treasurer                         Bill Morrison

Secretary                         Vacant

Membership Chair           Linda Parry

Speakers                         Janet Casey

Social, Co-chairs            Margaret Miller and Judy                                          Spring 

Webmaster                      Reinhard Arlt

Newsletter                       Arlene Walker

House Chair                    Barbara Sinclair

Member at Large             Ann Skinner

Friendship and Fun - Retired and Loving It!

© 2018 PROBUS Club of Port Perry